Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Few college students have an interest in studying other subjects outside their main study. On the contrary, some of them choose to focus on their main study. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will draw my personal opinion about my agreement with studying different subjects for them and its benefits. In our era, we must know everything to increase our capability to lead global prospects. The college should give their graduate a chance to learn new knowledge in a different theme. For instance, engineering scholar should know about communication skills to inform their ideas to others, and business scholar must learn about the newest technology to raise their business someday. There are so many chances to get more information; Einstein found the relativity theory by the apple that fell to him, so we should learn from anything to increase our knowledge and skills. On the other side, some of them prefer to focus on their main study. They want to be expert in their chosen subject. It has a positive view, such as more leisure time and will know deeply their curicculum. Although it has a negative impact, the student only has skills in their subject. It will be more useful for some professionals like doctors, nurses, and other specialists. In conclusion, from my point of view, I believe the option for college student should learn different subjects outside their main subject is the best option. Nowadays, companies need a person who is capable of doing anything for business sustainability, and the knowledge will be useful for them someday.