Research has shown that spending less time in the office can reduce the use of energy (for example, electricity, gas). Thus some companies close for some days a week. Do this advantage of this development outhweight the disadvantage.

Lately, experts point out that the use of energy in companies can be reduced by spending less time in the offices. Energy efficiency and cost reduction are the main advantages, whereas quality of work is the main disadvantage. Saving the conditions of our nature is the main task in our time and some days as energy savers” are good solutions for the environment. One cannot deny that this is the new type of working and improving of eco level. Employees can finish their tasks in comfortable working conditions, for example at home, in the café, or in the worker corner. This decision will also affect the company's energy payment, because it would save its money and will increase financial level. The main disadvantage is the quality of work, because nobody can see your working process and cannot check you. There is a small decrease in the work level. Many people think that if they work in other places, apart from working, they can reduce their quality of work. But it depends on the person, on the worker. We cannot ignore the fact that it doesn’t matter which co-worker we have, he will still help nature. In conclusion I can say that the arguments which we have presented would indicate that less time in the office can reduce the use of energy. Research has shown the statistics of energy use and if we will improve our online work, save nature resources, we will see results in the near future.