in some countries ,it is illegal for company to reject job applicants for their age. Is this a positive or negotive development ?

In a few countries, it is unlawful for employers to depend on their age to take employees. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative sides. This topic is difficult, though. Most employers believe that the benefits of humans up to their age in terms of strength, intelligence and other terms. In fact, the peoples who are younger can work more than other elders. They have more motivation to do something, they can wake up early. They can do anything without fear, because of their less practice. On the other hand, the people who have more years of working (that means they elder) have more experience, they know more than new ones, because of their practices, they know what they should to do or not. They can feel the dangers and flaws of their work, so this makes them irreplaceable and I support these characteristics. If I were a founder of any company, I would take workers depending on their intelligence, experience and outlook, for me age will be not important. For example, my dad. My dad has been working since 2000 in his workplace. I confidently say that my dad is better than any new workers because of his experiences and practice. In conclusion, the employers which is taking workers should rate their outlook, strength and their experiences. If they take employees depending on their character as I said above, they can improve their workplace(company) and the degree of this company will be at high levels.