Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, people receive well education that can be a big contribution to their life and careers and also can give them more opportunities to step to a higher stage. some people believe that comprehensive learning benefits them a lot more than just studying their own major, while others think spending much more time on gaining a qualification is rather practical. I reckon that learning more extra subjects can improve a person's educational quality even ethical quality, and studying for a qualification is helpful for improving professional skills for individuals. For one thing, students can be made up for their knowledge drawback through learning other subjects. For example, generally, students who only learn technologies or science throughout their academic life, they are lack literary expression and language skills. Because they have studied massive theoretical subjects which make them a little bit beyond the common social life in their mind structure. Under those backgrounds, they present to be slightly difficult to communicate with others in a relatively simple way. However, if science students learn other subjects such as literature, history, or politics, they can make progress in their own subjects by learning another majors which can give them inspiration and change their single means of thinking and make them creative. on the other hand, students getting qualifications is important as well, and it has real meaning for students ' prospects. nowadays, most positions need professional qualifications which is an identification of their skills when they throw their resume to a company before interviews. Besides, qualification is a necessary admission for job performance and career promotion in some working field. In conclusion, students learned plus subjects has some merits for quality enhancing, and after class, they need to take more consideration into related qualification for their own subject that it is significant for their future work.