Some people think that the increasingly flexible working environment nowadays, such as working at home, has a positive impact on workers' lives. Others, however, feel this development is just a means for organisations such as private companies to exploit workers for profit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, most individuals believe that the increasing proportion of adaptable working place as well as working offline at homes, has a good impact on employees' lives. Others, however, consider that this improvements just a means for organisations such as private companies to exploit workers for their own advantage. In my point of view, I truly side on offline job at the office because is more efficient and benefit also safe to the worker. On the one hand, more and more individuals begun enjoying a flexible place for work, and as a result of this development some problems may appear. The first problem is community would end up with poor time management of work at homes, before they start to consider it. The reason for this situation is that when people works from home they believe this method of work will bring more profit for them, but it does not. For instance, the association would give overtask for their employee so that the worker will finish it without good time management. As a result of this situation it is the employee being exploited and the company running earn huge financial percentages. Another issue is people have much moment with their family at homes. It will encourage people to refuse their time for work, in the end people would end up with abundance unfinished task from their company. On the other hand, working 5 days a week at office is more efficient due to some reasons. One of which is company have high-quality to work management for their worker especially in time authority in work. Such as, provide an excellent arrangements of time for the employee by creating a schedule to increase the balance between work and rest days. This style of work may increase productivity of employees and improve the income of the company also more advantages for the employees they can achieve good range and some high performance. In conclusion, online work from homes may bring abundance of advantages for both employee and the company but the demerit overbalance the benefit, however working offline at the office can maintain well-being life in the company and the worker. To suggest, a good quality of company can be seen from the way their worker work so the main better is to taking care for their employee and the prosperity will come alone.