not enough choose science subject in university in many countries.why?effects on society

Currently, many colleges in the world face the situation of lacking science learners. This state mabe happened by some reason and it can have adverse consequences in the future society. There are several reasons why students pretend not to choose scientific major in university. Firstly, most college students find it is not easy to comprehend the whole knowledge of this subject. For example when studying chemistry, we have to learn and remember hundreds of chemical elements, their nature and reaction. In essence, science always requires learners to put many effort into subjects but not many people have enough talent and perseverance for this so they choose other major instead of subject majors. Secondly, society still hold adversarial bias toward science subject. Many people thinks it is no point in studying science because after graduation they can not find jobs with stable salary. Since the career involved in science always demand people to have professional skill and it take them more years than other major to complete the curricula. The decrease in the number of students choosing science fields may lead to certain results. First of all, it influence directly on themselves, the lack of basic science awareness can hurt their health and finance. For example they can not realise their health condition appropriately to examine or sometime they can be tricked by harmful medical advertisements. Additionally, the employment property in society will be unbalanced if the shortage of science learners still increases. It may lead to negative situation such as the manpower of science fields will be limited meanwhile other fields maybe face to unnecessary employment. In conclusion, the lack of students choose science subjects is cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by several reason and will leave critical impact on society.