Some people say history is one of the most important school subject. other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Part of the people thinks history is one of the most important school subject. while others argue that science and technology are more important than history. I completely agree with this statement. The Following paragraph will discuss. Firstly, history subject explain before year’s historical activities, that provide our world’s past. Our students can learn past events, and also about the past people. Our school history book only use study the past events. For instance, historical persons history But we can not change anything. And we can not use practical. only we can study and plan to future. Secondly, science and technology subjects are important. now students like practical subjects. Because science is very interesting subject. We can research anything with reasons. Technology is going increasing. Most of the students love technology site. For example artificial intelliance Because in modern era, people have their technology knowledge in maximum. Because without technology knowledge hard to live. In conclusion, nowadays people give interest more than science and tecgnology. Because that provide to students practical knowledge. And help to manage our society. so this statement is agree.