some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change.others however think that change is always a good thing.discuss both views and give your opinion.

inevitable part of our lives. It signifies development and progress in human lives. Those who resist change find themselves left behind in development. People who prefer predictability and safety prefers doing same thing in their life. it provides stability and sense of security. I will discuss both views and agree with the statement that adopting change is necessary part of our lives. On the one hand, change is part of our lives. Human civilization always embrace change to prosper and develop. Because of changes in all aspects of live we are now more comfortable and secure in life. For example, if we have not accepted changes like use of computers in our lives, we have not embraced development in our lives. Moreover, changes in life works as a catalyst for growth, learning, and adaptation. Societal progress often relies on a willingness to challenge the status quo and innovate, On the other hand, reluctant to change is seen as unadoptable way of life. Where people are more comfortable with fixed set of activities. It gives them assurance and control over daily life activities. Predictability can reduce stress and create a sense of control, as individuals know what to expect each day. This mindset values the known over the unknown, leading to a reluctance to step outside established patterns. for instance. People driving petrol vehicles are not reluctant to use Electrical vehicles. As fining charging point is difficult task for them. In conclusion, adopting change is beneficial to everyone as fixed set of routine will hinder human race growth as provides a sense of stability for some, embracing change emerges as a catalyst for growth and progress. We should adopt changes to foster progress.