The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said that the fundamental purpose of science should be to develop people’s live. I totally agree with this because science can advise you by new numerous insights of environmental and food productions problems and improve the overall prosperity of communities. Science has plentiful hidden gems to give impacts and reform people’s lives for the better live in many ways, such as environmental improvements. Through scientific research and development, revolutionary exploration has been remodel for better understanding about what environmental conditions are such as earthquake detection technology, weather forecasting, and improve better indicators of climate changes. Furthermore, science can be play vital role for food productions problems. Nowadays, researcher try to find better ways to make sure people in the world have a sustainability food stock properly. They try to check land conditions, counting and predicting how many food exactly that we need for our life, and how about the people can live in the future with food. They start to know more from upstream to downstream. All of them is about technology. It is important also for governments to invest in science especially in technology. Science will give you new perspective or model about what is happening and how you can solve it by technology. It is said that the crucial objective of science should be to make people have better conditions in their life. In conclusion, I totally agree with this because science can give you new insight about happening situations and try to analyst what we can do to solve the situation. Moreover, for environmental or climate change and sustainability food production. Without science we never get new insight and we never know how to solve the problem efficiently and effectively.