Which is more appropriate? Renting or buying houses?

Having a house and a shelter can be known as one of the most essential needs of a person. There are different ways of having a roof above your head based on your financial ability. One of them is simply buying a house, and the other way is to live in another person's house as long as you pay them usually monthly, which is referred to as renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples. When you buy a house, you can make sure that it is your possession and no one can take it from you. You can make any change in the structure of the house as long as it does not bother the neighborhood. You do not have to be worry about the rent money at the end of the month and there is no one to tell you to leave for any reason. Overall, you can be sure that by buying a house, you always own it and if you have an insurance, the cost of the most of the damages to your house can be covered. If you rent a house, it either means you do not have enough money to buy it or you are temporary live in an area (a city or a country). Based on the fact that your residence is not permanent, your leave can be legally much easier than when you own a house. You can change your house if you do not like the neighborhood or your work place address changes and you want somewhere near to it. But renting also have it own cons, like the unstably of your stay. In conclusion, buying a house is usually a better option based on all the certainty and insurance that it brings. But sometimes as mentioned, renting is more suitable.