Some people say that children should play games which require teamwork such as football and basketball whereas, some think they should be doing individual sports such as swimming and running. Do you agree or disagree?

Sport such as football and basketball is needed by children to build up teamwork, besides some juvenile argue that personal exercise either swimming or running are better than pairs. I believe that teamwork sports have benefits such as train the leadership and gain the social interaction. To begin with, teamwork exercises are able to help us how to lead our members in the group. As an example, in football sport, in the team we should choose one reponsible person who are able to direct their members well. This act requires to make the football playing is going well and able to win the match if they compete with other teams. Besides, leadership is also needed in work fields to maintain the project could run out fluently. Furthermore, it makes us able to have communication skill which it has function to generate all the team members. For instance, in playing basketball, we need strategies how to trick the opposites team. If our communication with all our member team are good, it will make the strategies work, otherwises if the communication does not expected as we have planned, it could mess the playing and the worst situation is that we are going to lose the playing. In conclusion, teamworks team works in playing sports like football and basketball are necesaary for children, while the opposite of it such as swimming and running or it calls individual sports are also important for them. But, I prefer teamwork sports which have advantages; to organize the members well in the group and to socialize with all of the members.