With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Numerous people tend to use fast food for their main meal recently. However, in my view, the advatage advantages of fast food can not outweigh the disadvantage. In the one hand, the fast food can help to reduce cooking time because the ingredients usually simple or it is easy to buy everywhere. Firstly, fast food always take a bit time as its name identified. For example, an egg sandwich has an egg, two slice of sandwhiches and a little vegetable, therefore, this meal normally comsume 5 to 7 minutes for the preparing. Secondly, paralel to the fast pace of modern life, the fast food stores is inceasing radpidly, therefore, it is convinient to buy a sandwich or a scanned food everywhere. Accordingly, the fast food help people save time effectively. Conservely, I strong beleive that the advantage of using fast food can not outweigh the disadvantage, as the fast food can have negative effects on the health. The fast food almost use scanned foods, therefore, they have a little toxics to keep the storeage in a longer time. Consequently, they contributes to a number of desease disease such as heart deseases disease, high blood pressure and so on. Hence, the fast foods can save time to prepare, however, they will take a huge time for cure. In conclusion, the demand of work and education leave a little time during the day, pushing many people turning towards fast food for their main meals because the fast foods save time to prepare effectively, however, after that, they will spent a lot of time in hospital to cure as the consequence of using fast foods. Therefore, we should try to refuse fast foods in daily life for our better health.