Some people say that economic development is necessary to reduce the poverty in the world. Others say that economic growth should be stopped immediately lo stop damaging the environment. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some part of the society stated that financial growth is recommended to prevent hunger in the population while others stand that environmental disaster is the effect of apply economic development so it should be stopped. This essay will provide both views and my personal opinion. First of all, economic growth has fundamentally affect the rise of well-being in community. It prevents hunger and proverty by giving public the access to increase their quality of life. Developing financial condition also gives optimism for living in reality. For instance, children who came from low-budget family will grow in a survival mode and rarely enjoy their sense of independence or existentialism. They barely know what they really want to do or to become in the future because the lack of money did not inherently open how they see the world. In addition, poor kids will just focus to get money only for eat even though they had enough time to reach their dreams. Priviledged children tend to be more ambitious and dreamy for their future because their basic needs are already served by their parents and it provides hope growing up. However, so-called economical achievement used to practice exploitation towards pristine nature in the name of gaining more income which lead to disastrous land. It is known to be less sustainable for the world to face apply treatment. Many environmentalists stated that the natural habitat of human kind should be treated better so folks can celebrate longer lives. For example, river and sea are often contaminated by poisonous industrial chemicals which drives to limited clean water on earth. Apply situation should open the conciousness of any manufacturers for environmental diseases in the future. In conclusion, Financial growth will give benefits to human population as long as it is environmentally aware. I believe that many industries are thoughtful enough to provide different approach for their production process. Experts are also encouraged to focus on researching about environmental issues for helping companies to be more educated and effective solving the problems.