as well as making money, businesses also have responsibilites. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that businesses is crucial task to improve the responsibilities. While it is a commonly held belife that making money help all people to find a great live and comfortable ways which they need it, there is an argument that some companies build the responsibale. To begin with, found raising and improve the state of money is very important and many beneficial for the employees and companies. In other words, while companies are working hard and have a great booses perhabs build amazing carachter’s worker also save the money for the time they need it. In addition, we have been noting some problems it is irder alot of money abd they must be have an alternative to do it. For example, Coronavirus pandimic invaded almost businesses and they are be closed. Another boint to consider, the companies have more responsibilities and immense missions such as the insures or salaries and they have a different circomstances circumstance and opportunities. It is also possible to say that the success employer who enhance his job to gain and raise his company. Moreover, we will find a good reputation for many companies because the great workers than managers. Forinstance, as you know we have a huge company it is Aramco which support its employees and it is a famous business in the Middle East. In conclusion, dispite people having different views, I believe that the best one to rais the responsibilities in the social work sharing the work with the plan with the all, and progress the achivement with them step by steb.