Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued about whether we should use technology in our school instead of printed books. From my point of view, I agree partly with this statement, I believe we should merge technology with books. On the one hand, computers are playing a significant role in our age represented in many devices such as iPads, mobile phones and laptops. It made it easier for students to find any information that they needed. Furthermore, Games made the process of learning more enjoyable and useful. For example, My son learned how to speak English by using some apps, These apps were able to combine play with education. For this reason, The internet will help students who struggle with some subjects through some films or educational applications. On the other hand, Books can be an essential part of the educational process. Several learners like to browse any printed materials when they study, As well as they also like the smell that comes from books. Moreover, it makes them concentrate on their studies. For instance, When I was in school I preferred to highlight the important lines in my book before the exam in order to shorten my study time. In fact, printed materials are more beloved by many learners and readers too. In conclusion, There is a debate about whether we must use technology in schools or just use paper books. In my opinion, we must integrate both of these teaching ways to contribute to the development of students' level.