Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping?

Owing to technology and advance development, young people became more awareness in fashion and how to be in a nice look therefore they spend more time in shopping rather than doing other benefits activities. This will will articulate the reason of this statement as well as other paremount activities than shopping. To commence with the reasons of why young people like shopping in their free tim. The major and foremost reason is those kind of communities desire to be more fashionable in additional to be proud in front of others especially their friend. Particularly those people who have their own channels in different applications. My uncle is one of good example from the start doing his channel in different kinds of platforms, he really became more fashion also he has been completely Changing Changed show examples his way of addressing, thus he spend most of his free time on line shopping. consequently, perhaps these reasons are conveniens for adolescents whine like shopping. Answering the other question it seems to me yes individuals in their middle and roses ages should do other crucial activities rather than shopping. To be more precisely, ther are some other important and positive activities like reading doing exercises in addition to this traveling and visiting friends. As a results of all these activities young people have achose chose and diffrent to be more successful and have agreat great life. In conclusion, it seems to me the most reasonable for spending more time on shopping especially young people is social a great look and social media, additionally they should to do other more Venice activities rather than shopping.