Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued by myriad of people that sugar -based food product should be made more expensive. It will cut down consumption of these product and results in better health condition for people. It is known to all that consumption of more sugar -based product leads to diabetes and poor resistance power among human beings. I believe sugary product prices should be hiked so that their consumption will drop and results in healthier population. On the one hand, sugary products consumption is riskier to human health. Disease like diabetes and poor resistance are common example of poor health condition in human beings. Furthermotre, Food products like beverages such coco cola, Pepsi contain high sugar level. For example, sugar -based food like sweets and juices should be priced more across the globe to make sure sugar consumption gets dwindling. Carbonated drinks and sweets should be taxed more just like cigrates migrates to control the demand for sugar -based products. On the other hand, sugary product consumption leads to poor resistant in humans. As consumption of sugar affects pancreases and increases the level of sugar in body. It results in feeble resistance power for humans. Moreover, most people suffer from motion sickness, poor stamina, and tiredness from sugar consumption. For example, rise of sugar consumption level is witnessed in age group of 30to45 year old adults worldwide in a report prepared by WHO. These people have reported fatigue, tiredness as common symptoms in their daily routines. In conclusion, although sugary products have universal demand across the globe, we should also take care of health problem and threat it causes in mankind.