some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that working for the same company for the rest of their working life is better. Meanwhile, others consider it is much better to gain some experience while working in different companies. Although working in the same company has remained more convenient, I believe that working in different companies can enhance the variety of skills workers need to help them improve. On the one hand, people who are working for the same organisation tend to feel more comfortable. It is because they do not need to waste their time to adapt again in their organisation environment. It also helps them to have more understanding about the certain company than others, so they will be able to give their best performance. For example, a senior consultant who has worked for the same company and shared their values with each other has a better work performance than others who entered the company. However, it also depends on the company, it is hard for to workers give their best performance unless the company has a positive environment to grow as well. On the other hand, working in different companies helps people to gain a variety of experiences in order to help them improve. Different companies offer different valuable experiences and different jobs. As workers, it is better to witness the different kinds of experiences in a variety of companies because they can elaborate on all of these experiences to help them improve. For example, someone who has various experiences would be able to face any difficult situations more easily than someone who always does the same thing for the rest of their life. In conclusion, although working for the same company feels more comfortable, I believe that it does not really help workers to improve. While working in different companies help them face difficult situations that can help them improve automatically.