Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time?

Many people have different approach towards their free time, some want it to be pre-planned while others do not. It is planning that can help in covering all the activities in the free time moreover, it is the unplanned moments that happen to be joyous. I believe that planning can help in achieving all the unattained aims and wishes in the leisure time. To begin with, planning allows to be more functional during the free time and not let it go in waste. This helps in utilizing free time to the max and making most of it by engaging in activities which have not been possible due to busy routines. Especially, when any activity has to be performed planning is the only method to follow. For example, learning a new skill such as stitching clothes needs time and organizing the free time in a proper manner is necessary. Hence, a well organized and pre-planned free time can pave the way for making possibilities into reality. Moreover, there are other scenarios when no planning turns out to be the best decision. Unplanned free time creates the void which can be filled with any random stuff and either it can be something important or a sudden plan can be made into action. This randomness allows to cherish the moment to the fullest and ignites a feeling of amusement inside which doubles the pleasure of the free time. As, it is always quoted that random plans are always the best plans, for instance, sudden outings or random movie nights are highly joyful unplanned leisure time. Thus, an unplanned time can be the key for having an adrenaline rush. In conclusion, it is believed that planning the free time is best while there are people supporting unplanned leisure time more. One has the ability to make max usage of time and other has the pleasure of randomness, I however, opine with the prior ideology as planning saves time and regulates power of organizing.