Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals during their visit to historical or cultural places, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, for most historical areas access fees for global visitors are higher than the local visitors, however, this is becoming a known rules worldwide. Therefore most of the promotions and the tourist offerings in the cultural places were designed for the outside visitors due to the higher income. First, charging the foreign visitors more than the locals will impact the tourism income and it will cause fewer global people. For instance, encouraging locals to visit old places or historical areas will improve internal activities and improve the facilities and services in those locations. On the other hand, most of the planned trips for global groups will be supported by standard access fees, therefore most of the organisations are facing the same challenges whenever they are hosting and trip or visit due to the high cost. Second, giving special rates for the local citizen to do visits and trips locally will help the society and be more connected to their culture and communities. Whereas increasing the price rates will be beneficial from economic perspective, Therefore all the other products and services were sold in those places also at different rates as well. In conclusion, I totally disagree with having different ratesrates for the visitors, while having a flat price will be much better to encourage people to visit more places and change the image of the visited countries by supporting them to know more about other cultures and their history which will increase the society knowledge.