some people believe that government should take the responsiblity of aged people while others believe that its individual responsibility.

There are some arguments that society believes that the government should take care of the elderly and some opponent thinks that it is a personal responsibility. The following essay will discuss both sides of view and present my point of view. On one hand, the authority is accountable for saving their community, especially the old one. Firstly, government law mentions that aged and poor people are being protected by the nation. For example, health insurance is one of the most important things that a country can give to the old population to support their rest life to keep them healthy and safe. On the other hand, some people tend to believe that protecting old people is their own responsibility. Therefore, aged families have to stand on their feet to survive when nobody cares for them. For instance, they have to be trained to live alone at home when their children leave them for some reason. Finally, while some may say that the government tend to be responsible for aged people in order to protect them, some believe that aged people have their own blame to take care of themselves. In conclusion, however, I believe that the country has to be responsible for aged persons as it is mentioned in our constitution about protecting old and poor folks.