The internet is a great invention that brings a host of advantages for the world population. However, there are several issues in terms of security and control of personal data. Do you agree or disagree with this?

The invention of the internet has brought a lot of advantages to individual well-being. However, I agree that there are some threats to personal user's information and privacy. On the one hand, Life has become much easier since the internet was invented. This helps us to organize our data more efficiently and search through them much more easily and quickly. There are some websites and social media applications which procide us this importance. For example, cloud spaces have been used to upload pictures and movies which you could access via the internet connection without any need for external storage. On the other hand, there are some dangers to people's life privacy and data which should be more concerned. This is because employees who work for internet companies can access the user's information through the servers. Furthermore, a lot of social media accounts are hacked by professional hackers who get paid a load of money to unleash a person's web accounts information. For instance, some years ago, The boss of Facebook company Mark Zuckeburg leaked all the What'sapp and Facebook user's information and gave it to the US government. In conclusion, while the internet could be beneficial and very convenient, I believe several issues exist in terms of security and personal user data.