Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

The international student ratio has been increased as compared to the past, as a result, in these days there are numerous chances to study in other land whether part time or full time course. However, this education bring numerous benefits while there are some drawbacks. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, studying in a foreign land provides a better lifestyle which means the student who are enrolled in the foreign university will get a better employment with good salary after completing course. There are plenty of job opportunities are there as compared to the homeland in order to they can lead to getting a wealthy lifestyle. For example, many developed nations provide more international student visa to other nation's students, especially the under developed countries. Students from the third-tier territories life might be changed drastically when they enrolled in foreign university, not only gets employment but also gets permenent residence of the host nation, therefore, their life are changed completely. This trend brings more benefits to the students who interests to study in abroad. Nevertheless, drawbacks cannot be ignored, Students should pay more money as a tution fee as compared to their own country, all course tution fees are high along with pupils should have a massive amout of money on their bank account as a show money for financial proof. For instance, pupils must submit the financial proof of three months bank statement with million dollors and one year living expenses also they should have in their account. This is more expensive study, everyone cannot afford it even they have good academic scores only wealthy students go there. In adddition, they have to wait for more than one year for processing time, thus, waste of time and moeny to wait for the admission process in the foreign land. To conclude, international studying trend is quite popular in around the world. Numerous job chances along with will be gotten the permenent residence in the other nations are the advantages. Although, course cost is more expensive as compared to the own nations and the admision process and visa process takes long period which means waste of time and money. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.