Is there any value in studying academic subjects that are not 'useful' in terms of generating wealth for the country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The universities have various fields of academic subjects that are useless for acquiring wealth and fortune for the government and country. Additionally, individuals have a negative attitude towards these types of majors due to worthless for heightening the capital for the nations. Although my point of view is totally on the contrary, it means I believe educating in different majors is vital for each nation to have a valuable lifespan and grow rapidly. Having a positive mindset among the society, determines their life satisfaction rate, and it is key to community peace, in contrast to just working hard blindly and earning money without any attention to our inner body requirements. thus, Investing in a healthy mindset by learning it in the colleagues will improve our quality of life, furthermore, we will perceive what a peaceful life is. Moreover, having positive behaviour towards growing faster in everything is essential for people, to illustrate, whenever students learn how to acquire everything faster, it will help them to achieve more in their lifespan, and consequently, the nations will grow easier too, hence, the governments should try to lead students to all types of fields. All in all, wealth and fortune are not everything at all, there are many things that are more important for nations and populations, such as life expectancy and a peaceful mind, accordingly, I recommand to society, that they must not just focus on earning money, instead of that, it will better to study in various areas in the educational institution to grow their all parts of life.