Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore all students should wear school uniform. Do you agree or disagree

As globalization era technology and fashion trends are connected by social humans. It makes public concerned about the clothes or the level of society which will make children focus more on fashionable clothes when they go to school. Some people think that students should interested in the lesson rather than their appearance by wearing new clothes and wearing school uniforms. In my view, there plays a pivot advantage for a child and parents in the same way. To begin with, wearing school uniform has a crucial role for children and parents. There is a symbol from the school that can separate students from a different academy and grade. It can save some money for parents because the school can control the reasonable price of uniforms and easy to wash and tend. Moreover, kids do not have disagreements about clothes or privilege at school and teachers do not have to take care of them unfairly as well. Hence a school uniform should be a good choice for children that do not have to worry and disturb with fashion or beauty standard. On the other hand, school uniforms can be overwhelming for children such as old shirt or old shoes because some families have low finances that they can not provide a new one for their kids. Also, some children can show power through a jewellery or a gadget that separates a status. Sometimes uniform is prohibitively expensive because the authority want to make more profits from parents and it is a hard situation like a published school in my country. It will make a different status and level. So then if a government does not take action or control that can affect their family and children will not have opportunities to study or go to effective holistic education. In conclusion, wearing uniform has two sides at the same time but a government or authority should comprehend and encourage their people and support curriculum practical programs in the Ministry of Education. In my view, I agree that we should incite students to wear uniforms that beneficial them and can preserve desirable traditional clothes while a child should focus more on the lesson in the class.