Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

There are some arguments in contrary about the perception of young people about the world of business. I personally believe that if there is some regulations from schools to spend a short time working in addition to academically study, students will be able to balance both academic and business skills equally. Firstly, from my perspective, everyone study to ensure that they have an occupation in the foreseeable future and rely on an income, so it is vitally important to learn the business skills. In my opinion, when people are in their young ages, they are more capable of learn and bring up. Secondly, although students study various subjects in the school, for instance arts such as music and core subjects like math and biology, there is no subject in order to improve their work skills. Subsequently, as I said, subjects of the school play an essential rule to the brain of students and make them be into these skills for their adulthood either. On the other hand, Since children spend over than 8 hours of their day in school in which they study, communicate and learn life skills with their classmates, schools are in charge of a pivotal rule which is upbringing children. Consequently schools must hold some projects for working subjects just like another ones which students have to attempt to reach a good score. For instance, provide some business opportunities which scores are instead of income could be effective measure in favor of motive students by encourage Change the form of the verb encouraging show examples their sense of competition, which make them do that subject eagerly. In conclusion, I want to reaffirm my position that I firmly agree with this idea which schools should make students to work in order to connect them with the modern work world.