Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skill. What are the causes and suggest possible solutions.

It is true that businesses suffer from their new workers who seem to have basic interpersonal skills issue.There are few causes for this problem which can be tackled with some simple solutions. The lack of communication skills mostly rooted to the person's childhood. Firstly, The way modern world parents raise their children. For instance, Most of them do not allow their children to attend new classes beside the school and be more in touch with new people. Secondly, school's teaching methods play significant role on students future. There are not enough classes related to this subject. So it can leads to problems in their future career. Finally, Not being well prepared for that business could cause problems because there is not preparatory sessions for new employees. However, There are some suggestions that could be used to solve this problem. For example, parents should involve their children in certain activities that are useful and benefit them in their future. such as teamwork sports which are very helpful for their cooperation skills. Also, schools should consider some programs in which students can learn how to communicate with the individuals. Furthermore, Some classes could be settled in order to teach new employees business cooperation and communication techniques, So they will be able to connect with customers more effectively. In conclusion, I argue that bad education is the main reason for interpersonal skills problem and it can be fixed easily due some changes in our education system.