Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, cooking is an essential skill for people to learn since everyday we need to cook for our meals due to human needs. Some say that people should be able to cook since they were young. However, others consider the culinary skills should be gained when they grown up. I believe the young ones shouldn't cook by themselves because of safety concerns. On the one hand, Some say that young people should learn how to cook because there are some situations that the youngers need to cook their meals by themselves. For instance, they will know how to choose the vital groceries or ingredients and they will know how to design the dishes when they are running out of food or money as they know many approaches to cook their meals. On the other hand, people opposing the idea think that becoming adults is a better time to acquire cooking skills because the young people should spend their precious time focusing on study in academic subjects more than get-to-know how to cook. Likewise, the youngsters have no expertise in using kitchenware and might cause a serious accident if they're not using it the right way. In conclusion, people who learning culinary skills when they grown up are better than young people learning cooking skills because of mature decision-making and hardware expertise. Maturity and experience will make less prone to accident.