The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science plays a vital role in today's lives. The life of an individual can be improved with technique which is a crucial aim of art. I totally agree with the given statement. In the above essay, I would like to decide the points with an example and a conclusion. To commence with, in the present contemporary era, information has taken place.The improvement in people's daily lives is through the use of scientific technology. To elaborate, many scientific inventions have been created in the universe for the past many years which helped the public in many ways. For instance, the establishment of computers is considered to be the best thing as they play an important role in the life of office workers. Moreover, electronic devices made it easier for students during the coronavirus period to continue studying from home. Furthermore, scientists are performing experiments and exploring new ideas on a daily basis. Mainly the scientific works are based on space exploration. To explicate, scientists should be more focused on improving individual growth than any other projects. For example, innovations like renewable energy technologies, affect waste management and sustainable agricultural practices can be developed. To sum up, the central aim of art should be the betterment of the human soul. It should play a role in advancing health and enhancing the overall quality of public activity.