family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. what are the causes of this problem? what solutions can you suggest?

In some extended family, members are living with their grandmother and father that it may need straggling to take care about them, because of their limitation and disabilities, so the family should make some change to protect them. Now I elaborate reason and solutions here. The main reason that appear with caring elderly is the mental and physical features that will be exist in old age; for example they cannot do their simple personal task or do it too slow and this due to needing others help and usualy that makes others angry. In addition, elderly people Sometimes must have a special diet or involved with dieses and weakness so people should look after them with medication, drugs and other continuous treatments and this lead to getting much time from younger and they face to lake of time to pay for children or themselves. In my opinion, these issues may resolve in two ways. Firstly, all people should be educated about their senility and how can decline the disablement effects by doing exercise and having healthy life style and also they should learn how to help and care elderly people; consequently it make a shorter old age with better prognosis. Secondly, if families employ a professional nurse to care about elderly people, they would have more free time to do their work furthermore aged would take more beneficial caring. In conclusion, although looking after aged may seem a tension, because of their disabilities and requisites to special attention, but with teaching and education about aging or hire a nurse, this will be easer.