Technology has change the sports events dramatically. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary world people arw more tend to use technology more than they have engaged in sports as well as they use technology to the sports which makes some sports way more better.I totally agree with the statement and from following paragraphs I am going to say why. Firstly, technology has a great effect on games as they combined with virtual reality and artificial interligence. Moreover that they have created wearable devices like 3D glasses and streaming platforms which helos players to stay enthusiasted enthusiasts. For instance,in past decade people have been using modern equipment to get theirselves entertained while making it memmemorable. Subsequently,getting involved with technology could make a huge impact as people get to know every single detail on time. AdAdditionaly,they would be able to have a better look at the athletic performance with the fan engagement.Not only watch online but also could get statistics in real time which helps to increase the fan base as the quality of the competition. Furthermore, fans are getting the chance to witness the perking joy of players while it streaming online. In conclusion, technology has been a huge role in today world, why would not it get involved with sports to make a positive impact on the sport. As fans are getting the realtime enjoyment, sarrow narrow as well as team energy.So, technology has a great deal in sport.