In the past people used to live their entire life in one place. Nowadays they live in several different places during their life. What are the reasons for this change? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

During an ancient times, individuals love to spend their entire life at there own country. However, in this cutting edge masses migrate to various Nations throughout their life. This is because they want to become financially robust. I believe that this is a negative development as it cause brain drain. Initiating with, the most significant reason behind this development is people want rich life. In other words, the main motive of citizens is to earn good money so that they can full fill their needs. Therefore, they shift to developed countries. In India for example, numerous young people like to move Canada, America and so on. Because by going there they can outgoingly achieve their dreams. Nevertheless, moving to another nation can put negative impact on people birth country. firstly, it can cause brain drain. when highskilled high skilled people shift to another countries than their own country become poor because no professional person available there which can boost the economy of country. For instance, in Pakistan many professional people move to developed countries which badly effect the economic status of their country. In conclusion, although to live a rich life people move another country. However, it cause many of obstacles for their own country like brain drain and economic loss. I believe, that people should work at their own country. In order to, boost the economic status of their country.