In schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts, while boys like science. what are the reasons for this trend and do you think this tendency should be changed?

Schools and universities, girls like to choose arts, while boys like science. subject choose is depend on student's mind set and their gols. I think most of the girls prefer enjoy and romantic.so they select arts related subjects. But boys are interesting logical studies. theirfore, they select science subject. On the one hand, in modern era, girls like with enjoy and studies, so they decide to study arts stream. for example, music, drama, tamil, geographic,and dance. nowadays, these are more rending subjects.so, girls mind like to select arts scream. most of the universities are available all the arts subjects and can study their own language. so girls choose these scream and also, studing enjoy and relax. after studing, can go to other show.can participate competitive programs. more opportunities are available. On the other hand, boys have been interesing to study science. because boy's mind like logical study and they interest problem solving and reserch so they decide to choose science site. they think this subject help to future to their. and can earn more money. for instance, boys like analys their society. and find the problems.so they choose this subject. In Conclusion, In my point of view, subject selection is not depend on gender. that decide their prefer, their mind set, and also, their gols. it is full freedom.