Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job. They want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion

Gone are the days when women were not given equality, thanks to women and empowerment which has bought gender equality. Few masses argue that providing equivalent opportunities is must. On the other hand individuals believe that many tasks only designed for men which women cannot carry out. However, I stand with the former view and shall discuss its aspects with related examples There are multiple factors with standing the notion of non-discrimination. Firstly, by providing fair chance to female of who can lower down the burden from one member of family. Two exemplify a survey was conducted by News India channel, which showed the outcome that 59% of the families of India support female to work and hence it has lowered down their financial crisis by 5% annually. Secondly, freedom of choice promotes growth. To demonstrate the government of India has initiated many start-up plans, small scale, business opportunities with good return on investment to bring hidden skills in front and promote women empowerment. Moreover, by following the path of justness, it always boost the morale and establishes a sense of faith and honesty. For instance, as per the article from The Tribune explains that 63% of the women of our country are bagged by their parents to achieve their goals. It elevates the trust level and help to reach heights To cut long story short, the right to choose, belongs to everyone. so in my opinion, both men and women must be given an equal chance to support their families.