Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying to much on technology?

Modern technology is rapidly accelerating, it is clear that in jobs it helps make working simple. Although this development presents some threats, I will display the dark side of the widespread use of it such as, a laptop, however, it present many benefit. In general, technology has a number of strengths. To start it makes life easier and convenient for clear, many tasks will be achieved and organised properly. For example, the desktop is considered the most popular use in university for student assignments. For more, it will preserve time because it has advanced features that contribute the productivity. However, helping to decrease the stress and burn job in order to have enough time for other activities. Additionally, Increased the opportunity for employment due to it need for an expert worker for this field to deal with advanced technology that is rare in using Despite these significant advantages, technology will be extremely specific production, further, having a lot of advanced criteria but it is dull and boring it will repeat the same order without creativity, even though using many orders will affective it negativity by repetition. In addition, it consumes electricity which is increased the financial demand of the company. To conclude, time management will be achieved by proper use of modern technology such as laptops, smart mobile phones, copy machines and scanning. This is why I believe that the advantages of modern technology clearly outweigh the potential drawbacks. However, to enjoy the benefits that modern technology, people will have to learn new skills.