Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It Certainly Cannot be denied that changes are important to live a life. The bunch of individuals think doing a same activities regularly in their whole life and stay away from changes is more convenient. while an opinion has been put forward that my changes is always better.In my opinion, this argument Surely true. Before recching a conclusion, let us discuss both views. on the one hand, There could be a reason that why some people say that it is better to avoid changes and live a routine life. Firstly, it will help the people to live in their comfort zone where there is no need to think about any issues apart from their regular work and also they can feel less Stress and pressure on their mind. Although this leads to a boaring boarding life. Moreover Individual restrict their own new ideas and thoughts regarding different things. on the other hand, i agree with people who thinks changes are essential for betterment of life. Because It will provide a vast challenges to deal and that leads to Excitement on human brain. The thinking ability also increase by facing a different changes and it will help them to become a productive person. It will also important to learn new lessens by themselves. So, the change's are make a person better than before. To sum up, some believe changes are not necessary although other argue that changes are essential factor for self improvement. I completely agree that later notion are far better than former view.