Some people think it is better to eat in restaurant while others prefer to eat at home

Food is the main source in the body and it is very important to eat food and active body. It is also depend on people's choices. Some people prefer toeat at home. While, others like eating at the outdoor places. In my opinion, I think eating at home is the best choice. The following paragraphs will disscuss both sides of view. First of all, homade food is more safety than food outside.When people cook at home, they have to buy ingredients so they know which fesh or good for health. Furthermore, eating at home is a good chance to connect relationships among family members. For example, people ussually work all day and way back home at the late evening. Therefore, dinner is an only meal that they can eat and talk together. Beside eating at home, many people go to restaurant to eat meals. They think that is save time because they do not have to spend much to cook food. Additionally, there are many people who are not good at cooking so they decide to eat outdoor to have a delicious meal. For instance, if all members in family have to work all day so they do not have time to make a meal, they will eat outside together. In contrast, eating outside a lot is not good for health. In conclusion, it depends on the demand of each people to choose where they eat. However, people should spend more time to eat at home than outside.