some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main sbjects. other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, many labor requires additional skills that are not provided in the educational institution. For this reason, youngster are working extra hard on their study in order to get a promising job later in the future. However, some students hold a different belief. Thus, this essay will discuss these two opinion. To begin with, many young adult, especially those who still in the University try to expand their skills while studying in the same time. This is actually a good strategies for college pupils as the could posses new insight which are not given in the main subject they currently learn. Moreover, the scholers tend to master a good time-management when they are put in such conditions. In this case, students will know how to differentiate important things, urgent matters, and some businisess business that can be done later on. This kind of expertice is really importan as many companies require their candidates to have this skill. Despite that, deviding focuse focuses focused on other subject could effecting student's concentration and led into burnout. As the students have many things that are need to be finished, their performance in the main subject likely decreased. When they can not manage these all things, the chance to be stressed out probably increased. In short, the decision to gain new understanding of some knowlegde that can not be found in academy can be both beneficial and unbeneficial. As long as the students have a faith and could carry out the activities, perfect result could be obtained. On the other hand, this could lead to a bad ending if the students can not maintain their condition.