Some people believe that students work better if the teacher is strict; others think it is better for students, if the teacher has a friendly approach. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no doubt that these days teachers play a significant in education tutors make their students feel comfortable and confident or uncomfortable and inconvenient when they teach. There are some views about this essay some people think that students feel free and confident when the teachers are friendly and supportive while others believe that when the teacher is tough and uncomfortable they feel inconvenient. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my conclusions.  In terms of drawbacks students aged 1-15 need a teacher to care for them and teach them in friendly ways they do not need to be tough in education due to the students are still young they need to be them as lovely teachers for love you and respect you. In terms of positive aspects, the students sometimes do not respect anyone and also have bad manners they need a teacher who is tough to teach them, a teacher, who has a perfect way of teaching they make students how can they respect others. The main reason given to support this claim is that a tutor can be both friendly and strict in education moreover, to be friendly the students are going to learn from you how you are good and well-behaved. To illustrate, when I was a child I had a strict teacher still at this moment I hated her she made me uncomfortable and I hated the material she was studying in math therefore, I am not confident in math because of her attitude. There were questionnaires in different schools that asked students about tough and friendly teachers majority of students voted for friendly tutors. In other words, students feel more comfortable with good teachers than tough teachers. In conclusion, students consider friendly teachers like their parents they make feel free to discuss and requests also remember their teachers when they grow up more than tough teachers