Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

Existance of poors damages both groups, the rich and the poor. Over the last decades we can see powerful countries are trying to protect and help developing countries. They are insisting on that all countries should be developed and the power should be balanced between them. It is obvious that countries help each other, especially poorers to make this balance. I think it is an excellent idea, poorer countries will be improved and world dicipline can be handled easier. I believe it helps poorer economies to stay well as western countries are. In an imaginary world without any international help and communication, we can not expect that all countries baheve well with their people. There would be no human right in most countries, because on one hand, after a while kings or presidents would be addicted to power and lose their mind, and on the other hand, people will not obey their government because they are former and uneducated human kind. It is a dark spot which causes violance and war and in long term no countries will be safe. Additionally, in an isolated world, when countries resist to help each other, disease and viruses, that are caused by nature or human, would make a dsaster for poorer countries and if richer countries will not handle and execute these kind of worldwide spreads, maybe it would have been in all countries and bother richers richer too. That is why the World Helath Organization established. Another reason that developed countries want to communicate and help third world countires is that they want to sell their products. Industrial countries need to sell the products, so they need customers and the third world countries, which have higher population, is great market for them. If poor countries can not buy products from them, industries will be closed and destroyed. For this reason, powerful countries are trying to help poor countries to stay update and develop them for maikng demand. It helps the flow of money in international sclae. Overall, I agree with helping poorer countries from first world countries, because all countries are important for our world mechanism, some of them are producing agriculture and supply our food like Netherland and Ukraine, and some of them make facilities for us like industrial countries such as Germany. All are important because the existance of these countries depend on low or same level countries and they knew that, so they have established World Bank.