Some people think the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order to a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Investing funds in science might be an appropriate deposit. Most of the successful governments have planned several investment methods to progress. There is no doubt that I totally agree with this method. I will clarify this in more detail. In my opinion, every aspect of development is relevant to fundamental sciences. To attest I will explain it by an example. we know the factories use electric power, and this source of power is very expensive so it is not logical to waste this power during the cycle of using. To solve this problem governments invest in research to explore specific ways to reduce the waste rate. As we see this is a clear example of how science is helping to increase the efficiency in the industrial aspect of a country and help its improvement in the long term. According to my studies, I personally think that a major role in the progress of a country is attracting human capital who comes from other countries. Prosperous nations are allocating budgets for universities to accept the clever student from the Third World and developing countries to use their abilities and cleverness to produce knowledge. It is obvious that although they spend a lot of money on science, the consequent benefits reflect on any side of society. In conclusion, the societies that act acceptably well in the most attributes of progress are studied and observed in detail. Scientists express that although Sustainable development is a complicated process, its interaction with the sciences is undeniable. They remark not just technologies but even theology and humanity should be studied and paid attention to approach a desired utopia.