Some workers must work at night. What are the advantages and disadvantages of night-shift work? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

These days, midnight shift is famous around the world due to the financial crisis. However, some employess employers do not have thr chance to ignore the night job, therefore, they must be worked. There some advantages and disadvantages are in these phenomenon and I will discuss it briefly for the foregoing paragraphs. There are some benefits are that stimulated this situation. One of the main advantages is that the workers who works at night work can manage their family expenses such as the children's education, medical, shopping, bills, enterteinment and grocery. These are expenses should come in every month while they cannot manage out of their salary while they must do the night shift to cover this. Another main beenfit is that the companies get more productivity and profit which some companies must run twenty four hours otherwise the machinery should be oprated without break, hence, the workers must do the night shift in rotation basis. For instance, garments enterprises usually provide rotation based on work to their employees due to avoid the machine stucks. These are the main reasons for working the midnight jobs. There are some drawbacks on this adverse trend. One of the disadvantages is that lack of sleeping can cause some mental related problems like depression and stress, and as a result, they cannot concentrate on their work while the productivity can be reduced. Another main drawback is that casualty might be happened due to sleeping disorder, people should take rest at night time by sleeping and this kind of rest brings more health benefits. For example, a recent report was done by the USA medical council, many companie's accidents were occured dude to the lack of sleeping problem. These are the main drawbacks of working at midnight. To conclude, working night shift job is quite famous around the world. Managing the family's expenses and companies can be earned more productivity as well as profit are the main advanatages. Whereas, the casuality causality might be occured and depression can be brought due to the sleeping disorders are the disadvanatges of working at night time.