You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, in plenty of countries a very few number of students are decided to take science related subjects at university. The main causes of this relate to the way of teaching in universities, which could have a significant impact on society. This essay will discuss some factors contributing to this problem, and also some effects on society. There are couple of reasons why this is happing. Firstly, science is very innovative subject therefore students are also wants to learn it by practically, there are many experiments in science so students wants proper laboratory for it. For instance, In India there are many universities but very few have proper arrangements for practical knowledge therefore many students try to learn from internet. Secondly, some think science is more complex subject as compared to others because of complex concepts and few subjects in science like biology, physics, chemistry, mathematics required a dramatic investment of time to understand these subjects. However, there are effects on society when not enough students are interested in science. It is clear that the number of scientists such as biologists and chemists decline, it can bring about many problems like water and air pollution because of the lack of scientists. and people will also faced health issues because lack of doctors, Another significant reason that students choose science is the opportunity to select a career after graduation such as a variety of jobs or salaries. In conclusion, scientists play an important role in the world for solving a lot of issues in communication. As a result, the reduction of individuals who prefer science significantly causes effects in many countries.