Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, migration has been increased as compared to the past, and as a result, cities and towns need more residential buildings. However, some claim that trees are planted in open space of town and cities because it is crucial instead of build more housing. In this essay, I will explain how why I do not agree with the statement building more houses are more vital than planting trees and provdes examples to support my position. On the one hand, the urban areas should need more buildings for people due to migration. This is because of the many villagers are moved from their local area to the metropolitan location for many reasons such as education, employment opportunity and the better lifestyle while cities need to build more buildings for them. For example, the apartment and flat type of accommodation has increased in town rather than single house type of accommodation because of raising the population in these places. Therefore, the metropolitan location need to build more housing in order to it can satisfy the demand of the residential places. On the other hand, trees are planted in open place of town and it is an imperative. This is because of trees can provide fresh air and spread more positivity, air pollution is the biggest threaten of cities, hence, more trees need to plant in open space in order to Co2 might be reduced by tress. For instance, trees main process is release oxygen and intake CO2, people can breathe fresh air which is unpolluted air by planting more trees. This can help to be a healthy lifestyle in the urban residents. To conclude, while it is true that planting trees on open space leads to get fresh air and spread more positivity, the benefits of building more buildings for city's dwellers far outweighs thought of better. Therefore, I strongly agree with the statement that building more houses is much more imperative than a planting trees.