The natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems doeas it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Over the last two or three decades, natural resources have reduced more tremendously than ever before due to the over consumptions. The natural resources of oil, fresh water and forest are finite and will soon end in the upcoming future. There are somse reasons behind this adverse situations as well as there are some possible remedies can be solved it. This essay discusses it briefly for the folowing reason. There are some reasons for the natural resources would be finished. One of the main cause is the over consumptions of resources like oil and fresh water. people are consumed more fossil fuels for their transporation facilities, not only for long travels but also the short distances too, thus, oils might be wasted by over consumptions. For example, a recent sensus said that, fossil fuels will be the next 60 years only with now consumptions rate. Another reason is deforestation, the population cut forest enormously for building innumerable residential houses, consequently, it would be affected the eco-system like erosion of soil and increase the earth tempreature. Despite, there are some possible solutions could be solved this tendency. One of the main remedy is the infinite energy should be used in everywhere namely companies and houses. There are an alternative sources can be cured this issue such as solar and wind energy. For instance, solar system should be fixed on the top of the roof in houses and organisations in order to we can get more infinite energy resources. Another solution is cutting trees should be stopped instead of enormous tress should be planted in everywhere; the authority should be implemented a strict rules against the folks who cuts trees. To conclude, deforestation and over consumption are the main reasons for an alarming rate of oil, fresh water and forest. An alternative and infinite energy sources like wind and solar and more trees should be planted in everwhere are the possible solution for this tendency.