Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some adults concluded that the screen time a kid is spending nowadays is not so beneficial as the time he or she is using for plaing placing outside the house. In my opinion, the future development is highly corelated to the childhood and that means that where we play and what we play has a masive impact on ouer adults lifes. I agree, in conclusion, that outdoor activities are better in a way that computer games. First, since we are still function on the same principles ouer ancestors did, a closer look to their life should be taken. From what history has to offer, there was no intelligence device back then, so kids where spending their time with other sones and daughters or helping the elders. The quality time among ouer friends and family grows the percentage of being successful. Secondly, computer games can be a dangerous activity since the internet is so wild and has free access to everyone. the parent may not know what is hidden in the laptop his child is spending his early life on. The games can contain inadequate morals and the infant in this way, without knowing it create his behavior based on what he sees. In addition, the posture is deteriorating as much as the visual function. In conclusion, screen time can be addictive and in bad ways rather than good ones affects the future person's life. The beauty and innocence of this early period is headen in simple occupatins occupation that enlarge his functions.