Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why it might be the case? What could be the disadvantages if being self-employed?

One of the most significant issues of the contemporary era is about recruitment and jobs. Unlike past centuries, people cannot live these days apart from the societies and metropolises. For being considered a useful person these days, we have to find a career for good, and maybe another temporary occupation. A majority of individuals used to be obsessed with working in a company previously, but these people's tendency is going to choose self-employed jobs. Undoubtedly, there are different reasons why we are seeking a job in this stressful world. All of us need to have a permanent job which is not being dependent on anyone. For example, an office manager has a safe career with myriad benefits and advantages. Despite all of positive points that might be seen from outside, that manager do not have independence in his private life. He has to works hard to fulfill the achievements and all the expectations. On the other hand, a blogger who is active on social media can acquire more money and reputation these days. in addition to having more free time and freedom which helps him to be more creative and energized. So it has its own upsides. On the flip side, in spite of all the advantages of being a self-employed person, we cannot deny its drawbacks. For instance, you cannot imagine a safe and guaranteed future for yourself because everything might become vice versa. As an example, there were many bloggers and social activists in my country who were trying to gain money via ads, but the government limited those applications and most of them became unemployed. As a result, we cannot easily trust freelancer occupations. In sum, although self-employment is a very good option for juveniles and young people, it might not be a reasonable way of living and making money for anyone.