Some commentators feel that grandparents should live together with their children and grandchildren, while others say that elderly people should be encouraged to live independently. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion.

Passing time, individuals grow and get old, on the one hand, some people believe elderly people should live with their sons and daughters, on the other hand, some of them think it is better for the retired community to keep their independence. In this essay, I will consider both ideas and conclude my own. From a point of view, living with grandparents have advantages like using their stories and experiences, causes to improve knowledge about their community, and also will lead society to have a respectful connection between different genders. Some believe that people who live in big families do not have appropriate rest and a noisy environment decreases their concerns. In addition, living in different manners causes unindepencancy. I believe that there should be a balance between these two approaches, first children and grandchildren can fall in love and increase their self-confidence by the first generation, furthermore, in some cases, they may have more free time to handle their interests while some activities will be done by grandparents. Despite this, in some cases, they do not have enough independence in society and may not carry out their responsibilities very well. To sum up, both sides of the debate have their own logical reasons, in my point of view, it is better to make a balance between these approaches.