Some people think student should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think student should spend time on other important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some assert that the studying of food making should be taught as main subject in the school curriculm while others believe that students might concentrate on essential subjects such as math, physics, chemistry,.. Because both viewpoints are justifiable, I personally lean towards the latter. It is understandable as to several people want food science to be prioritized as a main subject at school. First and foremost, if students are taught about how to make food in their school, they can not only have a sense of achivement of themselves but also practice their discipline during cooking. Preparing the equipment of food making, though, is extremely expensive for students at school in any country. For instance, in Vietnam, some students in need have to ponder carefully to save their living expenses instead of paying the equipment of food science st school. Furthermore, I contend that paying attention to core subjects such as math, physics, chemistry,.. may exert a vital influence on final exam to enter university. In addition, insightful knowledge of major subjects is deemed imparetive for students who later on become doctors, engineers,electricians,...So, they have a flexibility in core subjects in order to pursue their career. Personally, I firmly believe that it is matter of socio economic status’ individual student, parents enable their children to study food science. However, it is unnecessary for students who study major subjects and young ones do even waste their time. As a results, several ones are able to be headless of their studies. In conclusion, although, there are lots of argument regarding aforementioned problems. But, I opine that both factors also play a vital role in students life and lead to students have to make a informed decision.