Some jobs are based at a single work place where the hours are the same each day, while other jobs involve frequent travel and ireegular working hours. Discus the advantages of both types of job and give your opinion about which one is best.

Certain professions suppose firm work place and hours every day, whereas others - business trips and flexible schedule. I support the view that positions, which require travels and irregular work hours, are more beneficial than sustainable work time. It is unquestionably that jobs with concrete work place and hours have several advantages. Firstly, with such kind of schedule employees can plan not only their work hours, but also other activities. For example, spare time after work can be planned for the whole week and include time for family and cultural events, such as visiting museums and theaters with your children. That all will help live not only for job, but also support work and life balance. Secondly, job with the same work hours each day highly likely means fixed salary. Fixed salary allows to organize income and costs flow and that has considerable positive life effect. For instance, people can prepare their future with some confidence and do not worry about how they will pay bills next month. Such confidence reduces anxiety and provides good mental health. On the other hand, there are some positive sides for jobs that present travels and irregular schedule. First, business trips provide wide range of opportunities to visit many picturesque places. For example, lorry drivers ride around the entire country and see variety of wonderful sceneries. Many drivers do not want to quit their work because they truly love to travel and discover for themselves new areas. Some of them are amazing story tellers and can describe breathtaking narratives about places where they have been. Secondly, frequent travels suppose plenty of new acquaintances and thereby that means that employee will not be confined with limited number of his working colleagues to communicate. Also needs to create new linkages will teach to hit it off with a lot of types of people, thus, to develop own soft skills. And developed communicating skills will help to live and work everywhere with acceptable number of chances to success. Communicating skills undoubtedly are one of the most important among others. In conclusion, despite of some advantages of jobs with sustainable work place and hours, I believe that positions expecting business trips and flexible schedule are more beneficial.